Meet The Staff

Michael Lawie

(Managing Director)
(Senior Architectural Technologist)

michael@lawie.co.uk

Norman Lawie

(Architectural Technologist)

norman@lawie.co.uk

Gordon Beattie

(Architectural Technologist)

gordon@lawie.co.uk

Laura Reid

Laura Reid

(Architectural Technologist)

laura@lawie.co.uk

Carolyn Sim

(Project Co-ordinator & Administrator)

carolyn@lawie.co.uk

Elizabeth Lawie

(Financial Controller)

elizabeth@lawie.co.uk